Cmp3signup

So when does everyone want to start notes?

FEBRUARY

I'll start class lecture notes for Wed. Feb 10. — Elisha W.
I'll start class lecture notes for Mon. Feb 15 — Elisha W.
I'll start class lecture notes for Wed. Feb 17 — Bryce R.
I'll start class lecture notes for Mon. Feb 22 — Misty D. /Danielle Leaser
I'll start class lecture notes for Wed. Feb 24 — Amanda R.

MARCH

I'll start class lecture notes for Mon. Mar 1 —Sean C.
I'll start class lecture notes for Wed. Mar 3 — Ju Leigh S.
I'll start class lecture notes for Mon. Mar 8 — SPRING BREAK!
I'll start class lecture notes for Wed. Mar 10 — SPRING BREAK!
I'll start class lecture notes for Mon. Mar 15 —Janai H.
I'll start class lecture notes for Wed. Mar 17 — Tom M.
I'll start class lecture notes for Mon. Mar 22 — Annie M.
I'll start class lecture notes for Wed. Mar 24 — Bryce R.
I'll start class lecture notes for Mon. Mar 29 — Danielle Leaser
I'll start class lecture notes for Wed. Mar 31 —Janai H.

APRIL

I'll start class lecture notes for Mon. Apr 5 — Amanda R.
I'll start class lecture notes for Wed. Apr 7 —Elisha W.
I'll start class lecture notes for Mon. Apr 12 —Annie M.
I'll start class lecture notes for Wed. Apr 14 —Danielle Leaser
I'll start class lecture notes for Mon. Apr 19 —Elisha W.
I'll start class lecture notes for Wed. Apr 21 —Janai H.

I figured everyone could sign up for different days with them already set up :) Amanda R. <— Thank you :)

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 License