Cmp6signup

There is a list of everyone in our group:

Lindsay Brown
Pete Crown- started the notes
Devon Hassenruck
Bethany Heldman
Ryan Josza
Dajuan Parham
Martel Price
Ryan Waldie
Latesha Webb

Lecture Notes

Wed. Mar 17 —
Mon. Mar 22 — PETE
Wed. Mar 24 — Latesha
Mon. Mar 29 —
Wed. Mar 31 —Latesha

Mon. Apr 5 — Bethany
Wed. Apr 7 —
Mon. Apr 12 —
Wed. Apr 14 —
Mon. Apr 19 —
Wed. Apr 21—
Mon. Apr 26—
Wed. Apr 28—

Reading Notes

Wed. Mar 17 — Bethany
Mon. Mar 22 —
Wed. Mar 24 —
Mon. Mar 29 — Latesha
Wed. Mar 31 — Bethany

Mon. Apr 5 — PETE
Wed. Apr 7 —
Mon. Apr 12 —
Wed. Apr 14 — PETE
Mon. Apr 19 —
Wed. Apr 21—
Mon. Apr 26—
Wed. Apr 28—

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 License